Church Board

Church Board:

Kevin Mark                Mel Henry

Brent Dame              Liz McGregor

Lee DeVore               Mark Scarrow

Richard Sanford      Sandie Beams

Sharon Keeter         John Galloway

Todd Strayer           Will Gilmartin

Ray Strolberg

If you would like to contact one of our Church Board Members, please email
and put the board members name in the subject line.